University of Chicago Medical Center

University of Chicago Medical Center

University of Chicago Medical Center

University of California Davis Health Systems

University of California Davis Health Systems

University of California Davis Health Systems

Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital

Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital

Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital

Rush University Medical Center

Rush University Medical Center

Rush University Medical Center

Children's Hospital New Orleans

Children's Hospital New Orleans

Children's Hospital New Orleans

Franklin Medical Center

Franklin Medical Center

Franklin Medical Center

Valley Children's Hospital

Valley Children's Hospital

Valley Children's Hospital

Pekin Hospital

Pekin Hospital

Pekin Hospital

Decatur Memorial Hospital

Decatur Memorial Hospital

Decatur Memorial Hospital

Edward Hospital Outpatient Center

Edward Hospital Outpatient Center

Edward Hospital Outpatient Center

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

References

Elsa Ozuna-Richards
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Services
Valley Children's Hospital
9300 Valley Children's Place
Madera, California 93636
559-353-7290
Eozunarichards@valleychrildrens.org

George Payan, Director of Medical Imaging
Jim Flores, MRI Supervisor
Exempla Good Samaritan Medical Center
200 Exempla Circle
Lafayette, CO   80026
303-689-4118
303-689-4146 (Jim Flores)
303-726-9289 (Office)
george.payan@exempla.org

Bernard Peculis
Director of Radiology

Circle Imaging Center
Rush Univeristy Medical Center

1725 W. Harrison St. Suite 456
Chicago, Illinois   60612
312-563-4275
bernard.peculis@rush.edu

Rick Donovan
Director of Radiology

Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Santa Barbara, California   93102
805-569-7332
rdonovan@sbch.org

Dave Overlot
Executive Director of Radiology
Decatur Memorial Hospital
2300 North Edward Street
Decatur, Illinois  62526
217-876-2341
Daveo@dmhhs.org

Ryan Garland
Radiology Manager
Edward Hospital Outpatient Center
24600 W. 127th St.
Plainfield, Illinois   60585
630-527-5989
rgarland@edward.org

Kevin Smith
Cross Sectional Imaging Manager
Cadence Health/Delnor Hospital
25 N. Winfield Rd.
Winfield, Illinois   60190
630-208-3577
kevin.smith@CadenceHealth.org

David Caston, CEO
Charlotte Thompson, CFO
Reeves Memorial Medical Center
409 First Street
Bernice, Louisiana   71222
318-285-9066
Itooke@impact-healthcare.net

Stephen Wetzel
Chief Technologist of Radiology
Univ. of California Davis Health Systems
4800 2nd Avenue, Suite 3010
Sacramento, California   95817
916-734-5951
SLWetzel@ucdavis.edu

Paul Mosebach
Asst. Director of Imaging
Univ. of Chicago Medical Center
5841 S. Maryland
Chicago, Illinois  60637
773-702-1000
Paul.Mosebach@uchospital.edu

Donna Goodlett
Director of Radiology
Children's Hospital of New Orleans
200 Clay Ave.
New Orleans, Louisiana   70118
504-896-9452
ccoolidge@chnola.org

Mark Spence
Franklin Medical Center
2106 Loop Road, PO Box 1300
Winnsboro, Louisiana   71295
318-412-5466
MSpence@fmc-cares.com

Ryan Morris
Director of Imaing

Pekin Hospital
600 S. 13th St.
Pekin, Illinois   61554
309-353-0908
rmorris@pekinhospital.com

Patrick Gilligan
Administrative Radiology Manager

Northside Hospital - Atlanta
1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE
Atlanta, GA   30342
404-851-3042
Patrick.Gilligan@northside.com